Mitarbeiter

Sektion Pilze

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dr. Dagmar Triebel

Stellvertretende Direktorin der Botanischen Staatssammlung München

Telefon: +49 (0)8917861-252

Email: triebel@snsb.de

Profil

Technisches Personal

Diane Falkenberg

Diane Falkenberg

Kuratorische Assistentin

Email: falkenberg@snsb.de

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Collection Managerin

Telefon: +49-(0)89-17861-253

Email: novoa@snsb.de

Profil

Fachamateure

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Agerer

Associated Researcher

Telefon: +49 89 17861-234

Email: reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profil

PD Dr. Peter Döbbeler

Associated Researcher

Telefon: +49 89 17861-267

Email: doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profil

Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeit

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Agerer

Associated Researcher

Telefon: +49 89 17861-234

Email: reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profil
Dr. Konstanze Bensch

Dr. Konstanze Bensch

Gastwissenschaftlerin bei der Botanischen Staatssammlung München

Telefon: +49-(0)89-17861-303

Email: bensch@snsb.de

Profil

PD Dr. Peter Döbbeler

Associated Researcher

Telefon: +49 89 17861-267

Email: doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profil
Dr. Gudrun Kirchhof

Dr. Gudrun Kirchhof

Freiwilligenarbeit

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Rambold

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Rambold

Associated Researcher

Telefon: +49 (0)921 55-2453

Email: gerhard.rambold@uni-bayreuth.de

Profil