Staff

Section Vascular plants

Scientific staff

Dr. Hans-Joachim Esser

Research Scientist and Curator of Vascular Plants

Scientific Representative of the Library

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-264

Email: esser@snsb.de

Publications Esser Profile

PD Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Research Scientist and Curator of Vascular Plants

Phone: +49 89 17861-240

Email: fleischmann@snsb.de

Profile

M. Sc. Suvrat Kotagal

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 89 17861-251

Email: kotagal@snsb.de

Profile

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Curator of Vascular Plants

Phone: +49 89 17861-250

Email: M.Veranso@lmu.de

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dr. Julia Wellsow

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-309

Email: wellsow@snsb.de

Profile

Technical staff

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Collection Manager

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253

Email: novoa@snsb.de

Profile
Johann Schütz

Johann Schütz

Herbarium Worker

Janaki Sundararuban

Janaki Sundararuban

Herbarium Worker

M. Sc. Camila Uribe-Holguin Garcia-Reyes

Herbarium Assistant

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-227

Email: uribe@snsb.de

Profile

M. Sc. Ramón Vilalta-Pérez

Herbarium Assistant

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-227

Email: vilalta@snsb.de

Profile

Research associates

PD Dr. Matthias Erben

Associated Researcher

Email: erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profile
Dr. Günter Gerlach

Dr. Günter Gerlach

Associated Researcher

Phone: 089 17861-323

Email: gerlach@snsb.de

Profile
Dr. Günter Gottschlich

Dr. Günter Gottschlich

Associated Researcher

Profile
Prof. Dr. Lenz Meierott

Prof. Dr. Lenz Meierott

Associated Researcher

Profile

Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner

Associated Researcher

Email: renner@lmu.de

Profile

Volunteers

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253

Email: diewald@snsb.de