Staff

Section Vascular plants

Scientific staff

Dr. Hans-Joachim Esser

Research Scientist and Curator of Vascular Plants

Scientific Representative of the Library

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-264

Email: esser@snsb.de

Publications Esser Profile

PD Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Research Scientist and Curator of Vascular Plants

Phone: +49 89 17861-240

Email: fleischmann@snsb.de

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dr. Julia Wellsow

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-309

Email: wellsow@snsb.de

Profile

Technical staff

M. Sc. Camila Uribe-Holguin Garcia-Reyes

Curatorial Assistant

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-194

Email: uribe@snsb.de

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Collection Manager

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253

Email: novoa@snsb.de

Profile

Seraina Rodewald

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 89 17861-285

Profile

Luo Chen

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 89 17861-250

Profile
Johann Schütz

Johann Schütz

Herbarium Worker

Janaki Sundararuban

Janaki Sundararuban

Herbarium Worker

Volunteers

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253

Email: diewald@snsb.de

Profile