Staff

Use filter

PD Dr. Andreas Beck

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Research Scientist and Curator of Lichens and Bryophytes

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-266
Email: beck@snsb.de

Scientific Head of the Laboratory

Profile

Luo Chen

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 89 17861-250
Profile

Dr. Hans-Joachim Esser

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Research Scientist and Curator of Vascular Plants

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-264
Email: esser@snsb.de

Scientific Representative of the Library

Publications Esser Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Diane Falkenberg

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Curatorial Assistant

Email: falkenberg@snsb.de

PD Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Research Scientist and Curator of Vascular Plants

Phone: +49 89 17861-240
Email: fleischmann@snsb.de

Profile

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Kadereit

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Director of Botanische Staatssammlung München & Botanischer Garten München-Nymphenburg

Phone: +49 89 17861-260
Email: kadereit@snsb.de

Chair of “Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants” at the “Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München” (LMU)

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dipl.-Ing. Anton Link

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Application Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-244
Email: link@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Viola Mönius

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)89 17861 256
Email: moenius@snsb.de

Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dipl.-Math. Dieter Neubacher

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

System Administrator and Software Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-244
Email: neubacher@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dr. Carla Novoa Sepúlveda

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Collection Manager

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253
Email: novoa@snsb.de

Profile
page 1 from 3 next page »