Research associates & Volunteers

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Agerer

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Associated Researcher

Phone: +49 89 17861-234
Email: reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profile
Dr. Konstanze Bensch

Dr. Konstanze Bensch

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Guest Scientist at the Botanische Staatssammlung München

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-303
Email: bensch@snsb.de

Profile
Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253
Email: diewald@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile

PD Dr. Peter Döbbeler

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Researcher

Phone: +49 89 17861-267
Email: doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profile
Patrick Dornes

Patrick Dornes

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Volunteer

PD Dr. Matthias Erben

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Associated Researcher

Email: erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profile

Dr. Julia Gerasimova

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Associated Researcher

Phone: +49 89 17861-268
Email: jgerasimova.lich@yandex.ru

Profile
Dr. Günter Gerlach

Dr. Günter Gerlach

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Associated Researcher

Phone: 089 17861-323
Email: gerlach@snsb.de

Profile
Dr. Günter Gottschlich

Dr. Günter Gottschlich

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Associated Researcher

Profile
Prof. Dr. Jürke Grau

Prof. Dr. Jürke Grau

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Associated Researcher

Phone: +49 89 17861-254
Email: j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Profile