Staff SNSB IT Center

Dipl.-Ing. Anton Link

Dipl.-Ing. Anton Link

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Application Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-244
Email: link@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dipl.-Math. Dieter Neubacher

Dipl.-Math. Dieter Neubacher

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

System Administrator and Software Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-244
Email: neubacher@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253
Email: diewald@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dipl.-Inf. Ariane Grunz

Dipl.-Inf. Ariane Grunz

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Senior Software Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-245
Email: grunz@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dipl.-Inf. Wolfgang Reichert

Dipl.-Inf. Wolfgang Reichert

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Senior Software Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-303
Email: reichert@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dr. Stefan Seifert

Dr. Stefan Seifert

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Biodiversity- and Geo-Informatics Scientist, Senior Software Developer, System Engineer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-245
Email: seifert@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile

Dr. Dagmar Triebel

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Deputy Director of the Botanische Staatssammlung München

Phone: +49 (0)8917861-252
Email: triebel@snsb.de

Research Scientist and Curator of Fungi and Algae
Head of the IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dipl.-Biol. Tanja Weibulat

Dipl.-Biol. Tanja Weibulat

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

Phone: +49-89-17861-304
Email: weibulat@snsb.de

Botanische Staatssammlung München and IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dr. Markus Weiss

Dr. Markus Weiss

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Biodiversity- and Geo-Informatics Scientist, Senior Software Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-245
Email: weiss@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dr. Julia Wellsow

Bavarian State Collection for Botany

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-309
Email: wellsow@snsb.de

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile