Staff

Section Collections Online

Scientific staff

Dipl.-Biol. Birgit Rach

Dipl.-Biol. Birgit Rach

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-304

Email: klasen@snsb.de

Profile
Dr. Markus Weiss

Dr. Markus Weiss

Biodiversity- and Geo-Informatics Scientist, Senior Software Developer

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-245

Email: weiss@snsb.de

Profile
Dr. Julia Wellsow

Dr. Julia Wellsow

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-309

Email: wellsow@snsb.de

Profile

Research associates

Dr. Andreas Plank

Dr. Andreas Plank

Research Scientist and Software Developer at the SNSB IT Center until 2016

Research Scientist and Software Developer at the IT Center of the Staatliche Naturwissenschaftliche Sammlungen Bayerns

Profile
Dr. Peter Scholz

Dr. Peter Scholz

Associated Researcher

Dr. Dagmar Triebel

Associated Research Scientist
(until 2023 Head of the SNSB IT Center and Deputy Director of the Botanische Staatssammlung München)

Phone: +49 (0)8917861-252

Email: triebel@snsb.de

Profile

Volunteers

Dr. Konstanze Bensch

Dr. Konstanze Bensch

Guest Scientist at the Botanische Staatssammlung München

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-303

Email: bensch@snsb.de

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Dipl.-Biol. Wolfgang Diewald

Data Scientist and Research Data Curator

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-253

Email: diewald@snsb.de

Dipl.-Inf. Ariane Grunz

Dipl.-Inf. Ariane Grunz

Senior Software Developer

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-245

Email: grunz@snsb.de

Eva Haiduk

Eva Haiduk

Volunteer

Dr. Gudrun Kirchhof

Dr. Gudrun Kirchhof

Volunteer

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lendzian

Volunteer

M. Sc.-Umweltpl. Marcel Ruff

M. Sc.-Umweltpl. Marcel Ruff

Data Scientist and Research Assistant until 2020

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-304

Email: ruff@snsb.de

M. Sc. Camila Uribe-Holguin Garcia-Reyes

Curatorial Assistant

Phone: +49-(0)89-17861-227

Email: uribe@snsb.de